The Witham Health Services Foundation Board of Directors develops policies and works with the Foundation's executive staff to raise funds. The Board is made up of community and business leaders who share a common commitment to Witham Health Services and whose dedication to our mission helps to make the Boone County community a better place to live.

Executive Committee

Honorable Jeff Edens, President
Honorable Rebecca McClure, Vice-President
Russell Roberts, Secretary
Dan Fry, Treasurer
Board Members

Jerry Arthur
John Brand*

Todd Byrd
Dane Dickerson
Bruce Guernsey
Rev. Archibald Hawkins*
Michael Hornbecker, M.D.
Raymond Ingham, C.E.O

Gary Lanpher
Joe LePage
Kristi Reynolds

* denotes Witham Board of Trustees representative

Foundation Staff

Annette Preston, Director